ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • College and Career Information Page

    Comments (-1)
  • For help with food, clothing or other necessities visit www.pa211east.org  

    Comments (-1)
  • The PA Department of Human Services Support and Referral Helpline is available 24/7 to counsel Pennsylvanians struggling with anxiety and other challenging emotions due to the COVID-19 emergency.  Please call 855-284-2494.

    Comments (-1)
  • COVID - 19 Resources can be found in the Related Files listed below.  Listings for Lehigh Valley financial resources, food banks, counseling and other topics can be found in the booklet.

    Comments (-1)

Guidance Services

  • Welcome to Northampton Area High School’s Counseling Department 

    Phone Number:  610-262-7813

    Fax Number:  610-262-6595

      Twitter @ NAHS_Guidance 

     

    Student Population A - Cd - Seniors 2021 

    Student Population A-Co - Juniors 2022, Sophmores 2023, Freshman 2024                                         

    Mrs. Amy Wright

    ext. 11126

    wrighta@nasdschools.org

     

    Student Population Ce - F -Seniors 2021

    Student Population Cp-Gl -Juniors 2022, Sophmores 2023, Freshman 2024  

    Mr. Ryan Brobst

    ext. 11127

    brobst@nasdschools.org

     

    Student Population G - Kg - Seniors 2021

    Student Population Gm-K -Juniors 2022, Sophmores 2023, Freshman 2024 

    Mrs. Kimberly Butryn

    ext. 11129

    butrynk@nasdschools.org

     

    Student Population Kh - Nf -Seniors 2021

    Student Population L - O - Juniors 2022, Sophmores 2023, Freshman 2024  

    Ms. Nadine Rupp

    ext. 11122

    ruppn@nasdschools.org

     

    Student Population Ng - Sk - Seniors 2021

    Student Population P-Sh -Juniors 2022, Sophmores 2023, Freshman 2024  

    Mr. Jason Winchenbach

    ext. 11123

    winchenj@nasdschools.org

     

    Student Population Sl - Z - Seniors 2021

    Student Population Si-Z -Juniors 2022, Sophmores 2023, Freshman 2024  

    Mr. David Remaley

    ext. 11128

    remaleyd@nasdschools.org

     

     At-Risk Coordinator/SAIP Counselor

    Mrs. Christina Thrash

    ext. 11125

    thrashc@nasdschools.org

     

     Counseling Office Secretaries

    Mrs. Laura Boyko

    ext. 11133

    boykol@nasdschools.org

     

     Mrs. Julie DeGroot

    ext. 11132

    degrootj@nasdschools.org

     

     

Related Files