Return to Headlines

Free Bagged Lunches for All District Students

Currently there are two (2) sites for Free Bagged Lunch pick up for students. One is George Wolf Elementary School and the other is in the front of the High School on Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon. 

This program will continue until Wednesday, August 19, 2020.  

The following is a summary of distribution dates: 

  • Monday, June 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  • Monday, June 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Monday, July 6, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020
  • Monday, July 13, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  • Monday, July 20, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020
  • Monday, July 27, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020
  • Monday, August 3, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  • Monday, August 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • Monday, August 17, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Thank you and stay well.

Joseph S. Kovalchik

Superintendent of Schools

Northampton Area School District