Board Members

David Gogel
President
gogeld@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2023
Region: Bath, Chapman, Moore Township

Chuck Frantz
Vice President

frantzc@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2021
Region: Northampton Borough & East Allen Township

Michael Baird
bairdm@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2023
Region: Northampton, East Allen Township

John Becker
beckerj@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2023
Region: Allen & Lehigh Township

James Chuss
chussj@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2023
Region: Bath, Chapman, Moore Township

Roy Maranki
marankir@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2021
Region: Allen and Lehigh Townships

Robert Mentzell
mentzelr@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2023
Region: Lehigh and Allen Townships

Ross Makary
makaryr@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2021
Region: Northampton, East Allen Township