Board Members

James Chuss - President

chussj@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2023

Region: Bath and Chapman Boroughs and Moore Township

John Becker - Vice-President

beckerj@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2023

Region: Allen and Lehigh Townships

Michael Baird

bairdm@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2023

Region: Northampton Borough and East Allen Township

Kim Bretzik

bretzikk@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2025

Region: Bath and Chapman Boroughs and Moore Township

Chuck Frantz

frantzc@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2025

Region: Northampton Borough and East Allen Township

David Gogel

gogeld@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2023

Region: Bath and Chapman Boroughs and Moore Township

Ross Makary

makaryr@nasdschools

Term ends: 2025

Region: Northampton Borough and East Allen Township

Robert Mentzell

mentzelr@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2023

Region: Lehigh and Allen Townships

Doug Vaughn

vaughnd@nasdschools.org

Term ends: 2025

Region: Allen and Lehigh Townships